Our four nations are committed to a free, open, secure and prosperous Indo-Pacific region


Australia, India, Japan and the United States β€” a group of democratic nations dedicated to delivering results through practical cooperation β€” coordinated rapid humanitarian assistance and disaster relief to people in need. Our cooperation, known as β€œthe Quad,” was born in crisis. It became a diplomatic dialogue in 2007 and was reborn in 2017.

No tags 0